2015 Northeast Regional Meeting

2015 Northeast Regional Meeting Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Akiko Fillinger, Ithaca College (afillinger@ithaca.edu)

Program Chair: 
Anna Larsen, Ithaca College (alarsen@ithaca.edu)

Exhibits Chairs:
Chun Li, Ithaca College (cli@ithaca.edu)
Teresa Porri, Cornell University (tp252@cornell.edu)

Undergraduate Program Chair:
Adam Steeves, Ithaca College (asteeves@ithaca.edu)

Chair of High School Chemistry Teacher Sessions: 
Emily Garcia Sega, Bridgewater State University (emily.garciasega@bridgew.edu

Treasurer: 
John Terry, Cornell University (jht1@cornell.edu)

Awards Chair:
Robert Silberman, SUNY Cortland (rsilberman@twcny.rr.com

Campus Liaisons:
David Prunty, Ithaca College (dgprunty@ithaca.edu)
Rachel Ash, Ithaca Collage (rhash@ithaca.edu

Webmaster: 
Evan Sobkowicz, Ithaca College
Julia Yang, Ithaca College (jyang@ithaca.edu)

Quick Links

  

  

  

Sponsors